Area of Coverage

ATI MiMaRoPa covers the province of Oriental Mindoro, Occidental Mindoro, Marinduque, Romblon and Palawan

ATI MiMaRoPa Area Coverage

MIMAROPA, also known as Region IV-B, is a region of the Philippines located in Luzon. The name is an acronym that stands for the provinces, comprising the region, namely: Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, Marinduque, Romblon, and Palawan. There are only two cities in the entire region: Calapan City and Puerto Princesa City. The region was created on May 17, 2002, after Region IV (Southern Tagalog) was further sub-divided. (