Area of Coverage

CALABARZON is designated as Region IV-A. The region is composed of five (5) provinces, namely: CAvite, LAguna, BAtangas, Rizal, and QueZON.

ATI CaLaBaRZon Area Coverage

CALABARZON is located in southern Luzon, just south and west of Metro Manila and is the second most densely populated region.

CALABARZON's economy contributed 16.8 percent to the country's Gross Domestic Product. In 2016, GRDP increased by 4.8 percent. Agriculture, Hunting, Forestry and Fishing sector comprised 5.5 percent of the region's total output. It recorded a 3.4 percent increment in 2016.