Farmers' Information and Technology Services Center



  • Provide information and technology services in agriculture, fishery, forestry and natural resources via an effective mechanism.
  • Strengthen the link among the technology generators, technology servers and technology adopters.
  • Complement the local government units’ efforts in providing information delivery and technology services to producers, processors as well as to stewards of NRM.

Province of Dinagat Islands
1. Provincial Agriculture Office
2. LGU San Jose
3. LGU Cagdianao

Surigao del Norte
1. City Agriculture Office, Surigao City
2. LGU San Francisco
3. SNCAT, Day-Asan, Surigao City
4. LGU Gigaguit

Surigao del Sur
1. Provincial Agriculture Office, Tandag City
2. LGU San Agustin
3. DA-RES, Tagbina
4. LGU Hinatuan
5. LGU Cagwait
6. City Agriculture Office, Bislig City
7. LGU Carmen
8. LGU Carrascal
9. LGU Cantilan
10. LGU Madrid

Agusan del Sur
1. Provincial Agriculture Office, Patin-ay, Prosperidad
2. ASSCAT, Bunawan
3. DA-RES-Trento
4. LGU Trento
5. LGU Esperanza
6. LGU Sibagat
7. LGU Loreto
8. LGU San Francisco
9. LGU San Luis
10. LGU Bunawan
11. Del Monte Lowland Rainfed Research Station (DMLRRS), Talacogon

Agusan del Norte
1. Provincial Agriculture Office, Butuan City
3. LGU Carmen
4. LGU Kitcharao
5. City Agriculture Office, Butuan City
6. LGU, Buenavista
7. CSU, Ampayon, Butuan City
8. LGU Las Nieves
9. LGU Magallanes
10. LGU Cabadbaran City