Area of Coverage

ATI Northern Mindanao covers the following Provinces:

Bukidnon with its 2 cities (Valencia City and Malaybalay City); and 20 municipalities
Misamis Oriental - with 1 Independent City (Cagayan de Oro City); 2 component cities (Gingoog City, El Salvador City); and 23 municipalities
Misamis Occidental- with 3 component cities (Tangub City, Ozamiz City and Oroquieta City) and 14 municipalities
Lanao del Norte- with 1 Independent City (Iligan City); and 22 municipalities
Camiguin- 5 municipalities

northmin map