ATI-RTC8 Events

Syndicate content
Updated: 6 hours 55 min ago

From Crops to Cash: Organic Farming - Batch 4

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:16pm
Event date:  Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/30/2017 (All day) Venue:  Dolores Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

Becoming Agripreneurs

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:15pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/20/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) Venue:  Taft Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

From Crops to Cash: Organic Farming

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:14pm
Event date:  Mon, 06/19/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day) Venue:  Burauen Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Building Brand's Visual Identity: Training on Packaging (Training on OA for Organizations)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:12pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/20/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) on Cassava Processing - Batch 2

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:11pm
Event date:  Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) - Sat, 06/24/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mayorga Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) on Growing Cassava - Batch 2

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:10pm
Event date:  Mon, 06/19/2017 (All day) - Wed, 06/21/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mayorga Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Sustainable Pig Farming: Happy Pigs, Happy People

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:08pm
Event date:  Wed, 06/14/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/16/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Training of Trainers (TOT) on Climate Smart-Farm Business School (CS-FBS) on Vegetable Production

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:06pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Sat, 06/17/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Value Adding on Cacao (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 12:52pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/16/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

From the Garden to the Kitchen (Batch 3)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:52am
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/15/2017 (All day) Venue:  Santo Niño Province:  Samar (Western Samar) Activity type:  Training

Farm Machinery Operations with NC II

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 3:40pm
Event date:  Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/02/2017 (All day) Venue:  Borongan City Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

From the Garden to the Kitchen (Batch 2)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 3:21pm
Event date:  Tue, 05/30/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/01/2017 (All day) Venue:  Goshen Farms, Lawaan Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) on Cassava Processing (Batch 1)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 3:16pm
Event date:  Thu, 05/18/2017 (All day) - Sat, 05/20/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Natures Hidden Treasure: Growing Mushroom Commercially (Training on OA for AEWs)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 3:13pm
Event date:  Tue, 05/16/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/18/2017 (All day) Venue:  Catarman Province:  Northern Samar Activity type:  Training

Value Adding on Seafood Products

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:51pm
Event date:  Tue, 05/16/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/18/2017 (All day) Venue:  Limasawa Province:  Southern Leyte Activity type:  Training

GAP on Growing Cassava (Batch 1)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:45pm
Event date:  Mon, 05/15/2017 (All day) - Wed, 05/17/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Exploring OA: Installation of Internal Control System (Level 2-Batch 1)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:27pm
Event date:  Mon, 05/08/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/12/2017 (All day) Venue:  Ormoc City Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Value Adding on Banana (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:22pm
Event date:  Mon, 05/08/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/11/2017 (All day) Venue:  Pinabacdao Province:  Samar (Western Samar) Activity type:  Training

From Crops to Cash: Organic Farming (Batch 1)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:20pm
Event date:  Wed, 05/03/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day) Venue:  San Vicente Province:  Northern Samar Activity type:  Training

Asexual Plant Propagation and Landscaping for the Youth (APPLY)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 2:19pm
Event date:  Mon, 05/22/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/26/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training