ATI-RTC8 Events

Syndicate content
Updated: 4 hours 23 min ago

Building Communities through Livelihood Support

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:53am
Event date:  Wed, 07/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/28/2017 (All day) Venue:  Baybay City Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Occupational Health and Safety in the Workplace

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:49am
Event date:  Tue, 07/25/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/27/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Training of Trainers (ToT) on Cacao Production

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:47am
Event date:  Tue, 07/18/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/20/2017 (All day) Venue:  VSU Hostel, Baybay City Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Handicraft Making

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:44am
Event date:  Mon, 07/17/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/21/2017 (All day) Venue:  Saint Bernard Province:  Southern Leyte Activity type:  Training

Rice Seeds and Seed Health

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:42am
Event date:  Tue, 07/11/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/13/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Organic Farming System in the Highlands

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:40am
Event date:  Tue, 07/11/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/13/2017 (All day) Venue:  Family of God's Little Children - Foundational Center, Inc. (FGLC-FCI), Tacloban City Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) on Corn Processing & Marketing

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:34am
Event date:  Thu, 07/13/2017 (All day) - Sat, 07/15/2017 (All day) Venue:  Merida Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) on Growing Corn

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:33am
Event date:  Mon, 07/10/2017 (All day) - Wed, 07/12/2017 (All day) Venue:  Merida Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

From the Garden to the Kitchen (Batch 4)

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:29am
Event date:  Wed, 07/05/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/07/2017 (All day) Venue:  Bobon Province:  Northern Samar Activity type:  Training

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) on Food Processing

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:27am
Event date:  Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/06/2017 (All day) Venue:  Zumarraga Province:  Samar (Western Samar) Activity type:  Training

From Crops to Cash: Organic Farming - Batch 4

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:16pm
Event date:  Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/30/2017 (All day) Venue:  Dolores Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

Becoming Agripreneurs

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:15pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/20/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) Venue:  Taft Province:  Eastern Samar Activity type:  Training

From Crops to Cash: Organic Farming

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:14pm
Event date:  Mon, 06/19/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day) Venue:  Burauen Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Building Brand's Visual Identity: Training on Packaging (Training on OA for Organizations)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:12pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/20/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) on Cassava Processing - Batch 2

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:11pm
Event date:  Thu, 06/22/2017 (All day) - Sat, 06/24/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mayorga Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) on Growing Cassava - Batch 2

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:10pm
Event date:  Mon, 06/19/2017 (All day) - Wed, 06/21/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mayorga Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Sustainable Pig Farming: Happy Pigs, Happy People

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:08pm
Event date:  Wed, 06/14/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/16/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Training of Trainers (TOT) on Climate Smart-Farm Business School (CS-FBS) on Vegetable Production

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 2:06pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Sat, 06/17/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

Value Adding on Cacao (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 12:52pm
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/16/2017 (All day) Venue:  ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte Province:  Leyte Activity type:  Training

From the Garden to the Kitchen (Batch 3)

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:52am
Event date:  Tue, 06/13/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/15/2017 (All day) Venue:  Santo Niño Province:  Samar (Western Samar) Activity type:  Training