ATI-RTC7 Events

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 48 min ago

RCM Regional Roll-Out (Batch 2)

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:32pm
Event date:  Tue, 03/28/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day) Venue:  Cebu Province:  Cebu Activity type:  Training

Agri-Based Training for Prisoners and Jail Wardens (Batch 1)

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:30pm
Event date:  Tue, 03/28/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/30/2017 (All day) Venue:  Negros Oriental Province:  Negros Oriental Activity type:  Training

Capability Enhancement Trng on Data Gathering, Analysis, Interpretation & Report Writing (Siq & Bohol)

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:28pm
Event date:  Tue, 03/28/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/30/2017 (All day) Venue:  Tagbilaran City Province:  Bohol Activity type:  Training

TC (Hybrid Rice Production, GAP on Rice, etc) 3 batches

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:23pm
Event date:  Wed, 03/22/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/24/2017 (All day) Venue:  Negros Oriental Province:  Negros Oriental Activity type:  Special Activities

IDOFS Training for IPs

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:22pm
Event date:  Tue, 03/21/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/23/2017 (All day) Venue:  Negros Oriental Province:  Negros Oriental Activity type:  Training

Capability Enhancement Training on Damage Assessment , Surveillance & Report Writing(AEWs& BAWs)-Reg'l

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 1:20pm
Event date:  Wed, 03/15/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/17/2017 (All day) Venue:  Regionwide Province:  Bohol Activity type:  Training

RCM Regional Roll-Out (instead of Info Caravan BATCH 1)

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:39am
Event date:  Tue, 03/14/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/17/2017 (All day) Venue:  Regionwide Province:  Bohol Activity type:  Special Activities

Refresher Course on ICM and Other High Value Crops Production for SL-TOT Graduates (Batch 2)

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:37am
Event date:  Tue, 03/14/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/16/2017 (All day) Venue:  Reg. 7 & Negros Oriental Province:  Negros Oriental Activity type:  Training

TOT on Customized Feed Formulation Using Corn By products

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:36am
Event date:  Wed, 03/08/2017 (All day) - Fri, 03/10/2017 (All day) Venue:  Cebu-South Province:  Cebu Activity type:  Training

IDOFS Training cum Mushroom Production

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:26am
Event date:  Tue, 03/07/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/09/2017 (All day) Venue:  Negros Oriental (Bacong, Zamboangita, San Jose) Province:  Negros Oriental Activity type:  Training

what our clients say...

“I would like to say thank you to our LGU for sending me in this training and thank you also ATI-RTC 7 for inviting us. The training is very timely to us because the inputs will help facilitate our learnings in the field. ATI is great because they provided us expert resource speakers that shared their experiences in extension and roles as government employee.”

-LAYZAN MACALISANG, AEW Siquijor | Wed, 07/01/2015