ATI in the Cagayan Valley Personnel

The ATI-RTC 2 staff who join hands in carrying-out programs, projects and activities of the center in support to DA's goal of food security and sufficiency.

Office of the Center Director

rene maguigadRenato A. Maguigad
Center Director
ati_ocd@yahoo.com

 

Ruby Tuesday Angyab
Secretary 

Imleda M. Guillermo

Training Center Superintendent I
imguillermo@yahoo.com

Training Services Section

Marites E. Frogoso
Section Head/Sr. Agriculturist
tefrogoso@yahoo.com

Rosalinda B. Lucero
Agriculturist II
rblucero@yahoo.com

Francisca C. Yuro
Agriculturist I
fcyuro@yahoo.com

Teodoro B. Baui
Artist Illustrator
tbbaui@yahoo.com

Juius Cusap
Training Assistant
juliuscusap@yahoo.com

Technical Services Section

Jimmy Q. Abarabar, PhD
Section Head/Sr. Agriculturist
tefrogoso@yahoo.com

Agriculture Knowledge Management Unit 
Ma. Norma G. Maddalora
Unit Head/Agriculturist II/e-Extension Coordinator
nor_ati_rtc@yahoo.com

Claris M. Alaska
Agriculturist II/e-Extension Coordinator
claris_atirtc@yahoo.com.ph

Arnolfo R. Dumayag
Audio Visual Technician
ardumayag@yahoo.com

Rural-Based Organization Development Unit 
Natividad C. Oandasan
Training Specialist II/4-H Club Focal Person
ncoandasan@yahoo.com

Anna Liza S. Claveron
Agriculturist II/Scholarship Focal Person
asclaveron@yahoo.com

Simplicio G. Somera
Audio Visual Technician
sgsomera@yahoo.com

Archie dela Cruz
Training Assistant
asclaveron@yahoo.com

Santiago Gamboa
Training Assistant
santigamboa@yahoo.com

Planning and Monitoring Unit 
Inocencia S. Velasco
Agriculturist II/Planning Officer/HVCDP Focal Person
isvelasco@yahoo.com

Arlyn G. Ong
Agriculturist II/Monitoring Officer
agong@yahoo.com

Jake Malsi
Database Encoder
jakemalsi@yahoo.com

Administrative and Finance Unit

Daniel M. ADina
Administrative Officer IV 
Ronnie Alvarez
Accountant
Ellaine JintalanBudget Officer

Ma. Christina M. Dupaya
Admin. Clerk III
mcmdupaya@yahoo.com

  Mayflor Macmac
Accounting Clerk
mayflormacmac@yahoo.com

  Angelica
Accounting Clerk
mayflormacmac@yahoo.com

Administrative Unit
 Daniel M. Adina
Unit Head/Administrative Office IV
dmadina@yahoo.com

  Franco L. Gumaru
Security Guard II
flgumaru@yahoo.com

  Roque C. Allam
Security Guard I
rcallam@yahoo.com

 Charles T. Cabauatan
Security Guard I
ctcabauatan@yahoo.com
Samuel B. Binag, Jr
Driver
sbbinag@yahoo.com

Fernando R. Serquina
Driver
srserquina@yahoo.com

Roberto G. Apostol
Utility Worker
rgapostol@yahoo.com

Rodolfo G. Baligat
Utility Worker
rgbaligat@yahoo.com