ATI-RTC11 Directory

ATI in the Davao Region is composed by the following dedicated men and women.

Training Center Superintendent II

EMELIA M. GADINGAN
OIC Training Center Superintendent II
atix1.davao@gmail.com

OFELIA A. SANCHEZ

OIC Training Center Superintendent I

opeltwin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Information Services Section

OLIVIA D. GATUS
Information Officer III
odgatus@yahoo.com

 

 

 

RHODA E. AUSTRIA
Information Officer II
rhodaaustria@yahoo.com

 

 


none
Information Officer II
none

 

 

MICHAEL ANGELO A. RESUENO
Media Production Specialist II
michaelangelo@gmail.com

 

 

OMARBLISS B. DALAM
Agriculturist I
omarbliss_dalam@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Training Services

minda Luzviminda M. Delgado
Senior Agriculturist
luzviminda@gmail.com

 

 

emy Emelia M. Gadingan
Training Specialist III
emegad2005@yahoo.com

 

 


dodong Alejo G. Malinao
Agriculturist I
Alejo@gmail.com

 

 


vangie Evangeline C. Jiminez
Administrative Aide VI
evangeline@gmail.com

 

 


franc Francisco M. Ano-os
Admin Asst. II
printingker@yahoo.com

 

 


jimmy Jimmy Jose L. Pudpud
Security Guard II
iluzviminda@gmail.com

 

 


roy Roy T. Zarza,Jr.
Agriculturist I
wluzviminda@gmail.com

 

 

 

Administrative and Finance

lulu Lourdes B. Encarnacion
Administrative Officer IV
ati.davao@gmail.com

 

 

NORSAEB B. LUMANDONG
Accountant II
norsaeblumandong@gmail.com

 

 

MARILOU G. CORPUZ
Dormitory Mgr/Supply Offcr
maloucorpuz@yahoo.com

 

 

GUILA M. RUBIS
Administrative Officer I
guilarubis@gmail.com

 

 

FRANCISCO M. ANO-OS
Supply Officer
printingker@gmail.com

 

 

RACHELLE MAE E. GALLARDO
Cashier Clerk
atix1.davao@gmail.com

 

 

 

orly Orlando M. Cansing
Administrative Aide I
ati.davao@gmail.com