ATI-RTC10 Events

Syndicate content
Updated: 15 hours 55 min ago

TOT on RCM Use and Operation

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 9:07am
Event date:  Sat, 05/06/2017 (All day) - Tue, 05/09/2017 (All day) Venue:  Plaridel Province:  Misamis Occidental Activity type:  Training

TOT on RCM Use and Operation

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:55am
Event date:  Tue, 05/09/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/12/2017 (All day) Venue:  Lala Province:  Lanao del Norte Activity type:  Training

Training on Diversfied and Integrated Farming System (DIFS)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:53am
Event date:  Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day) - Wed, 05/31/2017 (All day) Venue:  Malaybalay City Province:  Bukidnon Activity type:  Training

Training on Nursery Management and Asexual Propagation

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:52am
Event date:  Tue, 05/30/2017 (All day) - Thu, 06/01/2017 (All day) Venue:  Initao Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training

Training on Urban Vegetable Gardening

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:49am
Event date:  Tue, 05/23/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/25/2017 (All day) Venue:  Malaybalay City Province:  Bukidnon Activity type:  Training

Training on Ginger and Cacao Production

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:47am
Event date:  Tue, 05/23/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/25/2017 (All day) Venue:  Malaybalay City Province:  Bukidnon Activity type:  Training

Training on Urban Gardening and Edible Landscaping

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:45am
Event date:  Tue, 05/16/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/18/2017 (All day) Venue:  Kapatagan Province:  Lanao del Norte Activity type:  Training

Launching of the Season Long FFS on FSTP

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:40am
Event date:  Mon, 05/15/2017 (All day) Venue:  Opol Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training

Training on Goat Production

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:36am
Event date:  Tue, 05/09/2017 (All day) - Thu, 05/11/2017 (All day) Venue:  Lala Province:  Lanao del Norte Activity type:  Training

Launching of AgRiDoc

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:34am
Event date:  Mon, 05/08/2017 (All day) - Fri, 09/01/2017 (All day) Venue:  Lala Province:  Lanao del Norte Activity type:  Special Activities

Training on OA- ICS

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:31am
Event date:  Mon, 05/08/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/12/2017 (All day) Venue:  Plaridel Province:  Misamis Occidental Activity type:  Training

Training on GAP Coffee

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 12:23pm
Event date:  Wed, 05/03/2017 (All day) - Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day) Venue:  Maramag Province:  Bukidnon Activity type:  Training

Training on Mushroom Production

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:26pm
Event date:  Tue, 04/25/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/27/2017 (All day) Venue:  San Fernando Province:  Bukidnon Activity type:  Training

Training on Personality Development and Teambuilding Activity

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:25pm
Event date:  Wed, 04/19/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/21/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mambajao Province:  Camiguin Activity type:  Training

Training on Organic Agriculture for OA Organizations

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:23pm
Event date:  Tue, 04/18/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/20/2017 (All day) Venue:  Plaridel Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training

Training on GAP for Coffee Production

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:21pm
Event date:  Wed, 04/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/28/2017 (All day) Venue:  Lala Province:  Lanao del Norte Activity type:  Training

Season-Long TOT on Corn (Phase 1)

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:18pm
Event date:  Mon, 04/17/2017 (All day) - Tue, 04/18/2017 (All day) Venue:  Initao Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training

Regional Youth Camp

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:17pm
Event date:  Mon, 04/17/2017 (All day) - Tue, 04/18/2017 (All day) Venue:  Mambajao Province:  Camiguin Activity type:  Special Activities

Training on GAP for Cacao Production

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:14pm
Event date:  Wed, 04/05/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/07/2017 (All day) Venue:  Initao Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training

Training for Persons with Disability (PWD)

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:12pm
Event date:  Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/06/2017 (All day) Venue:  Cagayan de Oro City Province:  Misamis Oriental Activity type:  Training