Our Center has been of service to the people of Region 10 since 1988. The increasing demand for a more focused delivery of training and extension services as mandated by AFMA has led to the restructuring of the organization in July 1994. The restructuring was also strengthened with the implementation of the government rationalization plan under EO 366. ATI-RTC X then had two offices to increase service delivery. The main office was based at El Salvador City, Misamis Oriental manned by the majority of its staff. The ATI in Iligan City was retained as a satellite office catering to Lanao del Norte and Iligan City. It was only manned by a skeletal staff. The new and revitalized ATI-RTC X is composed of 35-strong staff from the four centers that used to service separately by province such as:

ATI in CMU, Musuan, Bukidnon
ATI in Cagayan de Oro City
ATI in Iligan City
ATI in El Salvador City, Misamis Oriental

Our area of coverage is the whole of Northern Mindanao to wit:

Misamis Oriental with 23 municipalities and 3 cities
Misamis Occidental with 14 municipalities with 3 cities
Bukidnon with 20 municipalities and 2 cities
Lanao del Norte with 22 municipalities and 1 city
Camiguin with 5 municipalities
nmindanao map.jpg57.5 KB
map.gif244.07 KB