Schedules of All Activities at ATI

Venue Province
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/20/2012 - 5:00pm
TOT on OA ICS, Phases 1 and 2
Sun, 04/15/2012 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/17/2012 - 5:00pm
Provincial TOT on Lowland and Upland Rice Seed Production and CSB
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
RBO Farm Family Forum
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/13/2012 - 5:00pm
Training on ICT Literacy
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/13/2012 - 5:00pm
Training on Coffee Production
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/13/2012 - 5:00pm
Training on OA for Farmer Leaders
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Computer-Based Data Management Training Course FTC
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Computer-Based Data Management Training Course FTC
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Regional Young Farmers' Forum
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Regional Young Farmers' Forum
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Briefing Orientation for FFS- Vegetables in support to HVCDP
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Provincial TOT on Lowland and Upland Rice Seed Production and CSB
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/12/2012 - 5:00pm
Training on OA for Farmer Leaders
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 9:00am
Forum on Good Agri Practices thru e-Extension
Serrano Hall, ATI Central Office Metropolitan Manila
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/03/2012 - 5:00pm
Basic ICT Literacy Training
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 03/29/2012 - 5:00pm
Nursery Establishment and Management ATI RTC III
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Briefing Orientation for FFS- Vegetables in support to HVCDP
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 03/29/2012 - 5:00pm
SikatSaka Briefing for Farmers
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Briefing Orientation for FFS- Vegetables in support to HVCDP
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 8:00am - Wed, 03/28/2012 - 5:00pm
Training on Computer-based Data Management