ATI-8

Becoming Agripreneurs: IDOFS

Event date: 
Tue, 02/07/2017 (All day) - Thu, 02/09/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Fair Gems Academy, Catubig
Province: 
Northern Samar
Activity type: 
Training

Technical Briefing on Hybrid Rice Production (Batch 1)

Event date: 
Tue, 02/07/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Jaro
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

Valuing Lessons on OA Implementation

Event date: 
Mon, 02/06/2017 (All day) - Fri, 02/10/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
ATI-RTC 8, VSU, Visca, Baybay City
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Training

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 15

Event date: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Barugo
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 14

Event date: 
Mon, 11/28/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Dagami
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 13

Event date: 
Fri, 11/18/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Tanauan
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 12

Event date: 
Tue, 11/08/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Hilongos
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 11

Event date: 
Mon, 11/07/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Santa Fe
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 10

Event date: 
Fri, 11/04/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Capoocan
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

RCM Briefing and Deployment - Batch 9

Event date: 
Thu, 11/03/2016 (All day)
Venue: 
Hinunangan
Province: 
Southern Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics
Syndicate content