ATI-8

Briefing Orientation on the AFMech Law cum Consultation Workshop - Batch 7

Event date: 
Thu, 05/18/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Catubig
Province: 
Northern Samar
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

Exploring OA Practices: Learning Right in the Field (Experienced-Based)

Event date: 
Mon, 04/17/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/21/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Terra Verde Eco Farm, Maragondon
Province: 
Cavite
Activity type: 
Training

Briefing Orientation on the AFMech Law cum Consultation Workshop Batch 2

Event date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Almeria
Province: 
Biliran
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

Briefing Orientation on the Agriculture and Fishery Mechanization (AFMech) Law cum Consultation Workshop Batch 1

Event date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Hinundayan
Province: 
Southern Leyte
Activity type: 
Techno-Clinics

Rice Crop Manager (RCM) Regional Roll-Out Batch 3

Event date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/06/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
ATI-RTC 8, VSU, Visca, Baybay City
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Training

OPV Corn Seed Production and Certification

Event date: 
Mon, 04/17/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/21/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
ATI-RTC VIII, VSU, Visca, Baybay City, Leyte
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Training

Aged to Ablement: Making Senior Years Meaningful

Event date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/06/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Sulat
Province: 
Eastern Samar
Activity type: 
Training

Internal Control System (ICS) for Good Agricultural Practices (GAP)

Event date: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 (All day) - Fri, 04/07/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Ormoc City
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Training

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP): Value Adding on Sweet Potato

Event date: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 (All day) - Thu, 04/06/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Bato
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Training

Valuing Lessons on Rural Based Organizations (RBO) Program Implementation

Event date: 
Wed, 03/29/2017 (All day) - Thu, 03/30/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
ATI-RTC 8, VSU, Visca, Baybay City
Province: 
Leyte
Activity type: 
Special Activities
Syndicate content