ATI-10

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Tue, 07/25/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/27/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Pangantucan
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Training

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kalilangan
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Training

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Tue, 07/18/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/20/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Quezon
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Training

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 (All day) - Wed, 07/19/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Don Carlos
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Special Activities

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/14/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kadingilan
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Special Activities

Training for the BINHI ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 (All day) - Wed, 07/12/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Dangcagan
Province: 
select from the list
Activity type: 
Special Activities

Training for Binhi ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Tue, 07/11/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/13/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kitaotao
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Special Activities

Training for the Binhi ng Pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day) - Thu, 07/06/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Damulog
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Training

Training for the BINHI ng pag-asa Program

Event date: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 (All day) - Fri, 07/07/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kibawe
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
Training

Graduation of SOA on Urban Organic Gardening

Event date: 
Tue, 07/11/2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kaamulan Grounds, Malaybalay City
Province: 
Bukidnon
Activity type: 
School-on-the-Air
Syndicate content